Events

Coach Saad Haque will talk about 7 Keys to Effective Leadership on 12 September 2020, Saturday at 12 PM (Pakistan time) | 11 AM(UAE Time).  This workshop will encompass important information about being a leader and enhancing your influence as a leader.  

This free online workshop can be accessed via Zoom

Please see our Facebook page for instructions. Join the free workshop and become the leader you always wanted to be.

Coach Nighat Fatima will guide women to find some Me Time in their extremely busy lives by managing their workload and stresses on 2nd September 2020, Wednesday at 6 PM (Pakistan time) | 5 PM(UAE Time).  This becomes much more important in the post COVID world where the norm is staying home. With family members staying home more, women find less time for themselves. 

This free online workshop can be accessed via Zoom

The link to the class will be provided to ladies only. Please see our Facebook page for instructions. Join the free workshop and learn to schedule some time for yourself and grow into the person you always wanted to be. 

Coach Saif ul Islam has amazing tips to deal with the feeling of being stagnant in life and developing a vision for future. He also will guide how to achieve this vision. Join him for a free live workshop on 27 August 2020, Thursday at 5.30 PM (Pakistan time) | 3.30 PM (KSA Time).

This free online workshop can be accessed via Zoom

Please see our Facebook page for instructions. Join the free workshop and learn how to grow in the changed and new normal lifestyle.

Coach Saad Haque has a keen eye on the changing lifestyles. He is a proponent of adapting to change to make the most out of life. He will share some great insights about the strategies that can propel you in your quest for growth and success on 4 July 2020, Saturday at 5 PM (Pakistan time)| 4 PM (UAE Time) | 3PM (KSA Time)

This free online workshop can be accessed via Zoom

Zoom Meeting ID: 826 2124 1862

Please see our Facebook page for instructions. Join the free workshop and learn how to grow in the changed and new normal lifestyle. 

Coach Jad Ul Haque believes a strong family is the one that has strong interpersonal relationships. He will discuss the types of conflicts a family can face and how to overcome those challenges and emerge stronger as a family on 4 July, 2020 , Saturday at 3 PM (Pakistan time)| 2 PM (UAE Time) | 1 PM (KSA Time)

This free online workshop can be accessed via Zoom

Please see our Facebook page for instructions. Join the free workshop and learn the tips to become a stronger and happier family. 

Stress is inevitable. It is up to us to succumb to it or to manage it and live a successful life. Coach Noureen Akhtar has a great session planned on managing stress and leading a fulfilling life on 2 July, 2020 , Thursday at 5 PM (Pakistan time)|3:00 PM (Pakistan Time).

This free online workshop can be accessed via Zoom

The link to the class will be provided to ladies only. Please see our Facebook page for instructions. Join the free workshop and get the tips and tricks to a happy life with least stress. 

Coach Surosh Ahmed Wasif believes in maintaining a balance in life. He will give valuable insights on managing various dimensions of life and creating a balance between everything that demands your attention on 27 June, 2020 , SAturday at 3 PM (Pakistan time).

This free online workshop can be accessed via Zoom

The link to the class will be provided to ladies only. Please see our Facebook page for instructions. Join the free workshop and learn the skills necessary to juggle all your activities in life, and yet enjoy life as it happens. 

Coach Nighat Fatima will guide ladies to find some Me Time in their busy lives by managing their workload and stresses on 24 June, 2020 , Wednesday at 5 PM (Pakistan time) | 4 PM(UAE Time). 

This free online workshop can be accessed via Zoom

The link to the class will be provided to ladies only. Please see our Facebook page for instructions. Join the free workshop and learn to schedule some time for yourself and grow into the person you always wanted to be. 

Coach Nayyer Abdul Rab will talk about story telling and creativity  on 20 June, 2020 , Saturday at 11 AM (Pakistan time) | 9 AM (KSA Time). The session is for kids and adults alike. Building and telling stories exercises the mind and sharpens memory skills. 

This free online workshop can be accessed via Zoom

Please see our Facebook page for instructions. Join the free workshop and learn to tell creative stories and sharpen your minds. 

Coach Usman Mazhar will discuss the importance of having emotional intelligence at the workplace to become a productive and effective team member on 20 June, 2020 , Saturday at 3 PM (Pakistan time). 

This free online workshop can be accessed via Zoom

Please see our Facebook page for instructions. Join the free workshop and learn how to raise better children for tomorrow. 

Coach Noureen Akhtar will talk about successful parenting and raising successful children on 6 June, 2020 , Saturday at 5 PM (Pakistan time) | 3 PM(KSA Time). 

This free online workshop can be accessed via Zoom

The link to the class will be provided to ladies only. Please see our Facebook page for instructions. Join the free workshop and learn how to raise better children for tomorrow. 

Coach Nayyer Abdul Rab will talk about how parents can lead their children to success by instilling constructive habits in the online parenting workshop organized by Bazm-e-Shaheen on 24 April, 2020 , Friday at 1:30 PM (KSA Time). 

This free online workshop can be accessed via Zoom

Meeting ID: 691 042 494

Join the free workshop and learn how to build success habits in your children. 

    MUMKIN is your partner to SUCCESS. Our coaches at MUMKIN specialize in EMPOWERING people to identify and achieve their personal and professional GOALS. We take great pride in the progress and success of our clients. Having helped many people achieve SUCCESS, we look forward to EMPOWER you.

    ADDRESS

    Islamabad address:
    #13, Ground Floor, The Jinnah Center, Jinnah Garden 1, Islamabad

    Karachi address:
    Office 707, Horizon TowerCom 2/6، Kheyaban-e-Saadi, Block 3 Clifton, Karachi, Karachi City, Sindh, Pakistan

    PHONE

    +92 333 5153102

    EMAIL

    info@mumkin.co

    Cart